NashvilleHealth | Board of Directors

Board of Directors

William H. Frist, M.D.
Partner, Cressey & Co.
Founder and Chairman


Jeffrey R. Balser, Ph.D., M.D.
President and CEO,
Vanderbilt University Medical Center


Willliam F. Carpenter III
Chairman and CEO,
LifePoint Health


Neil de Crescenzo
President and CEO,
Change Healthcare


Gary Garfield
Past Chairman, President and CEO,
Bridgestone Americas


James E.K. Hildreth, Ph.D., M.D.
President and CEO,
Meharry Medical College

R. Milton Johnson
Chairman and CEO,


Rita Johnson-Mills
United Healthcare Community Plan


Ken Levitan
President and Founder,
Vector Management


Wanda Lyle
Managing Director,
UBS Nashville Business Solutions Center


Bill Paul, M.D.,
Metro Public Health Department


Ralph J. Schulz, Jr.
President and CEO,
Nashville Area Chamber of Commerce

Karen Springer
President and CEO,
Saint Thomas Health


John Stein
Tennessee President,
Bank of America


Donato J. Tramuto


Stephaine Hale Walker, M.D.
Asst. Professor, Neonatology,
Vanderbilt University Medical Center


Andrea Willis, M.D.,
Senior Vice President and CMO,
BlueCross BlueShield of Tennessee

Follow us on social media:

Sign up below to receive our newsletter: